Skip to content
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️

Graham's Resolution - Book 6 - The Wild West

Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From USA Today Bestselling Author AR Shaw! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I love❤️ this series of books!"

  • Graham's Resolution continues with the 6th installment, The Wild West, and this time  ↠↠↠arrows↞↞↞  fly. 
  • Graham Morgan's brief respite is over when he realizes surviving a decade after a devastating pandemic continues. But now it's not his own life threatened; it's the next generation's existence he has to protect from an enemy that just won't quit.
  • With the aid of a peaceful society, the script flips, but will it be enough to save them all from a relentless enemy?

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"Enjoyed reading. Lots of action & adventure! Can't wait till the next book comes out."
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Read it in 2 days. Great read. Can't wait for the next episode. You will not regret buying this book."For fans of Lee Child and James Patterson, a medical thriller that hits too close to home by USA Today bestselling author A. R. Shaw.

Click for Audiobook