Skip to content
USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR A. R. SHAW
USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR A. R. SHAW

Graham's Resolution

  • Save 58%
    Original price $47.94
    Current price $19.99

    Grahams Resolution Complete Box Set

    Get the complete 6 Book Boxset that started it all!"A story of hope when humanity is at its worst, and it was published in 2013," Customer ReviewF...

    View full details
    Original price $47.94
    Current price $19.99
    Save 58%
  • Graham's Resolution Box Set - Author AR Shaw
    Save 25%
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $14.99

    Graham's Resolution Box Set

    100% No-Risk Money Back Guarantee “This book fleshes out a possibility that’s all too real. She doesn’t flinch about what the realities would li...

    View full details
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 25%
  • Graham's Resolution, Book 1, The China Pandemic - Author AR Shaw
    Save 25%
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99

    Graham's Resolution, Book 1, The China Pandemic

    100% No-Risk Money Back Guarantee GET THE THE BOOK THAT STARTED THE JOURNEY OF GRAHAM'S RESOLUTION A weaponized bird flu ravaged the globe to n...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99
    Save 25%
  • Save 25%
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99

    Graham's Resolution, Book 2, The Cascade Preppers

    In Graham's Resolution, author A. R. Shaw delivers a far too plausible scenario challenging human survival. * When tensions rise, Graham's camp and...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99
    Save 25%
  • Graham's Resolution, Book 3, The Last Infidels - Author AR Shaw
    Save 25%
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99

    Graham's Resolution, Book 3, The Last Infidels

    What the world dreads most, has happened.Read, how author A. R. Shaw delivers a far too plausible scenario challenging human survival.  With spr...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99
    Save 25%
  • Graham's Resolution, Book 4, The Malefic Nation - Author AR Shaw
    Save 25%
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99

    Graham's Resolution, Book 4, The Malefic Nation

    What the world dreads most,has happened.Read, how author A. R. Shaw delivers a far too plausible scenario challenging human survival.  Graham stru...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99
    Save 25%
  • Graham's Resolution, Book 5, The Bitter Earth - Author AR Shaw
    Save 25%
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99

    Graham's Resolution, Book 5, The Bitter Earth

    What the world dreads most,has happened. Read how author A. R. Shaw delivers a far too plausible scenario challenging human survival.  The past me...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99
    Save 25%
  • Graham's Resolution, Book 6, The Wild West - Author AR Shaw
    Save 25%
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99

    Graham's Resolution, Book 6, The Wild West

    Graham's Resolution continues with the 6th installment, The Wild West, and this time arrows fly. For fans of Lee Child and James Patterson, a me...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99
    Current price $5.99
    Save 25%