Skip to content
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️

Graham's Resolution 4 Book Box Set

Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
Original price
$9.99 - $9.99
Current price $9.99
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “Eerily plausible,” they said. “Too close to reality...”
published six years before the real 2019 coronavirus outbreak, The ChinaPandemic is USA Today best-selling author A.R. Shaw’s strikingly foreboding post-apocalyptic thriller novel, which plunges readers into an all-too-realistic alternate history doomsday event that occurs after a weaponized super-virus is unleashed from a lab in China and wipes out most of the world’s population.

To limit exposure to infected victims of the virus, a kind and empathetic Seattle math professor with limited survival skills escapes deep into the forests of northern Washington State. In his last words to an infected and fading man, Graham promises his dad that he will forego his thoughts of giving up and try to survive, despite the hopelessness and despair that surrounds him.

From Graham’s rustic family cabin in the woods, he starts drawing strong and determined survivors to him – an orphaned 4-year-old Korean American boy, a strong Native American woman named Tala, an elderly African American retired police officer with a gift for understanding people… and a group of gritty survivalists without immunity to the killer virus.

The China Pandemic is the epic first volume of the imaginative and immersive ‘Graham’s Resolution’ apocalypse survival series, which features a terrifying virus pandemic, compelling and diverse and complex characters, and a powerful battle of good vs evil in a dystopian world of desperation and corruption.

"This is a story of hope when humanity is at its worst. Post-apocalyptic fiction at its best!" – Amazon Review
Page Up and Order Now.

Now, first four books in one box set.
  1. The China Pandemic
  2. The Cascade Preppers
  3. The Last Infidels
  4. The Malefic Nation

Does not contain:

5. The Bitter Earth

6. The Wild West

7. The Long Goodbye

Click here for the complete box set!