Skip to content
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️

Remember the Ruin - Book 1 - Rebel Blaze

Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99

Is it wrong to kill a killer?

Dane Talbot uses a world of civil unrest to her advantage and avenges all those who've done her wrong. In the near dystopian future, a quiet firefighter, Dane Talbot, achieves the coveted position of smokejumper, only to soon realize the nation is filled with domestic terrorism and worsening by the day.

She sees an opportunity at last to right the wrongs of her past and seeks revenge. But the lawless world of vigilante justice works both ways. Will Dane achieve her goal or will she regret ever trying?

A. R. Shaw's books are recommended for fans of Christopher Greyson, Rachel Caine, Christopher Rice, L.T. Ryan, Barry Eisler, Mark Dawson, and Scott Pratt. Start the journey. Get your copy today!

Click for Audiobook