Skip to content
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️
⭐️ Build Your Own Bundle and Use promo code: READERSCHOICE at Checkout ⭐️

Remember the Ruin Box Set

Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
Original price
$9.99 - $9.99
Current price $9.99
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⛑"As that old campfire song says.
"'There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight'"⛑⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Entire 3 Book Series in One Box Set, Includes:
  • Rebel Blaze, Book 1
  • Wayward State, Book 2
  • Grand Gesture, Book 3

From USA Today Bestselling Author AR Shaw! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Is it wrong to kill a killer?
Dane Talbot uses a world of civil unrest to her advantage and avenges all those who've done her wrong.
  • In the near dystopian future, a quiet firefighter, Dane Talbot, achieves the coveted position of smokejumper, only to soon realize the nation is filled with domestic terrorism and worsening by the day.
  • She sees an opportunity at last to right the wrongs of her past and seeks revenge.
  • But the lawless world of vigilante justice works both ways.
  • Will Dane achieve her goal or will she regret she ever tried.

"Character development was refined to perfection and pace of story exceptional. Could not put the book (kindle) down! Nice twist in the story..."

"A.R. Shaw's Rebel Blaze: Remember the Ruin is another winning achievement for this author. "

"This book is laid out for the perfect character "collision" and she makes it magnificent!"

"Wow! I could smell the smoke in this one. Actual physical pain from the detailed descriptions in this story were almost overwhelming. AR SHAW has done it again. I could not put it down!"❤️